

### TO ALL FISM EUROPE MEMBER SOCIETIES

N. 32 – APRIL, 15<sup>TH</sup>, 2023

DEAR MR./MRS. PRESIDENT,

### Please, find below our latest news.

## FISM ECM – SAINT VINCENT 2024



The fifth edition of the FISM European Championship of Magic is progressing at a good pace. It is sure to bring us very pleasant surprises. Reserve your places now and you will get clear benefits.

You can find all the related information and book the tickets here:

ECM - FISM Europe (fismitaly2024.com)

The contestant application form is now open. You can find it here:

Contest Appl Form 2024.indd (fism.eu)

Remember to send it duly completed to Priska Walther:

pwmagic@bluewin.ch

### CANDIDATES FOR NEXT FISM ECM 2027

The next FISM Europe General Assembly will vote the next venue for the **FISM ECM 2027**. If your country, your association, your company is interested in being a candidate, now

# FISM <u>EUROPE</u> NEWSLETTER

www.fism.eu

Contact Newsletter

EUROPEAN EXECUTIVE BOARD President: Andrea Baioni Vice President: Xavier Tapias Secretary: Priska Walther

Executives: Christina Nyman – Eberhard Riese



it is the right time to prepare all the documentation required. Please, don't hesitate to contact the FISM EEB which will help you in all the procedures.



#### FISM ECM TROPHY DESIGN CHALLENGE

Remember that the challenge for the new FISM ECM trophy design is still open, If you have any idea, don't hesitate to send your project at <u>trophy@fism.eu</u> The deadline to receive your design is on 30<sup>th</sup> April 2023.

We take the opportunity to thank the artists who have already presented their sketches.

Hurry up! The delivery period is about to end.

# FISM EUROPE QUALIFIED CONTESTS - SECOND QUARTER

The **FISM Europe Qualified Contests** are in full swing. This quarter we have a very full agenda.



You can review all the FISM QC here: FISM qualified contest

#### FISM EUROPEAN EXECUTIVE BOARD

XAVIER TAPIAS EEB VICE-PRESIDENT

Your opios

# FISM <u>EUROPE</u> NEWSLETTER

www.fism.eu

Contact Newsletter

EUROPEAN EXECUTIVE BOARD

President: Andrea Baioni

Secretary: Priska Walther

Executives: Christina Nyman – Eberhard Riese – Xavier Tapias